Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Mordred new line-up photograph:

Mordred recently got together and have been rehearsing intensely for their up and coming shows and courtesy of Danny White here is one of the new band shots featuring from left to right Aaron 'Pause' Vaughn (turntables/keys), Jeff Gomes (drums), Danny White (guitar), James J. Sanguinetti (guitar), Art Liboon (bass), Scot Holderby (vocals):

No comments: